CCNet GmbH - Career opportunities

Working at CCNet

Your career with CCNet is as personalised as it is flexible. We see ourselves as team players and, in addition to a fundamental interest on your part in IT, new technologies and further development, we also value good chemistry among our employees. It is important to us to ensure that we provide you with an environment in which you can develop new ideas with enthusiasm and participate actively. We welcome new employees, trainees, interns and technically-minded individuals who are pursuing new career opportunities.

What can we offer you?

Attractive working hours models
Good work-life balance
Accessible office space

Training at CCNet

Training at CCNet is diverse and varied because every approach and every customer is unique. That is what truly sets our work apart. We support our customers, solve problems quickly and reliably and are a point of contact for new developments in the field of IT. From the very first day, our trainees are an integral part of the team, gradually learning the necessary skills through teamwork.

Every year, we offer training in four different specialisations. Maybe one of them would suit you!

Systems Integration IT specialist apprenticeship (We welcome applications from people of all gender identities)

During your training, you will get to know the hardware and software we use: you will install and repair workstation systems and servers, configure and manage information systems, and write applications for production and administration.

You and your future team will be responsible for, among other things, unifying the control and management of access rights and the requirements for implementing security mechanisms.

What should you bring:

  • An interest in information technology and technical backgrounds
  • A proactive approach and a willingness to take on responsibility
  • Commitment, perseverance and discipline
  • Openness and flexibility
  • Teamwork, fairness and respect for others

You have already heard of PHP, JavaScript or TYPO3 or even dealt with them? Then application development could be just right for you.

As part of your training, you will support our team in the area of web development. You will get to know the development environment as well as various programming languages and database systems, maintain websites and develop software solutions according to customer requirements.

What you should bring with you:

  • Good logical thinking skills
  • Pleasure in dealing with computers and people
  • Pleasure in programming languages
  • Commitment, perseverance and discipline
  • Openness and flexibility
  • Teamwork, fairness and respect for others

During your training, you will get to know important processes in the IT environment of our customers. You will develop data-based solutions for digital business processes. This includes analyzing data sources and creating the technical requirements for providing data, as well as training and supporting employees in the use of data.

What should you bring:

  • An interest in information technology and technical backgrounds
  • A proactive approach and a willingness to take on responsibility
  • Commitment, perseverance and discipline
  • Openness and flexibility
  • Teamwork, fairness and respect for others

In this career field, you combine the best of both worlds: An interest in IT and a desire for classic business tasks! If you like to talk and negotiate with others, all the better, because you are always in contact with colleagues and customers.

Your tasks will range from customer consulting and support to project planning documentation, marketing and advertising. You will also learn how to transfer data from existing systems and how to monitor the market so that you are always up to date. In the course of your apprenticeship you will support our team in hardware and software procurement as well as in the preparation of presentations and trainings and in quality assurance.

What you should bring with you:

  • Self-confident and friendly appearance
  • Independent and reliable way of working
  • Sociability and willingness to communicate
  • High internet affinity
  • First practical experience is advantageous

Current job opportunities

As a growing company, we are seeking:

Level 2 support (We welcome applications from people of all gender identities)

Tasks:

As a 2nd Level Supporter you will assist our customers with new applications in the initial stage. You are comfortable helping our customers with technical challenges, via ticket system or on the phone.

Your qualifications:

  • You have successfully completed an apprenticeship in IT or IT-related fields, and have gained initial experience in support (telephone support, ticket system).
  • You are characterized by an appreciative manner, flexibility, a high degree of initiative as well as an independent and structured way of working.
  • You are motivated and contribute to the further development of our solutions and processes.
  • You are a real team player, whose heart beats for IT and who is keen to get to know new topics.
  • You bring fluent German skills (written and spoken) with you.

Tasks:

As a 3rd level supporter, you will support our customers with their applications and systems, troubleshoot and eliminate sources of error, and address questions. You will be eager to help our customers with technical challenges, via ticket system or also on the phone. You will also be responsible for documenting changes in customer environments, keeping them up to date. You are interested in testing the applications before customers use them.

Your qualifications:

  • You have successfully completed an apprenticeship as an IT specialist for system integration or a comparable apprenticeship.
  • Due to your professional experience, you have been able to acquire in-depth knowledge of Microsoft system landscapes.
  • You have profound network knowledge in common protocols and problem situations.
  • You are characterized by an appreciative manner, flexibility, a high degree of initiative as well as an independent and structured way of working.
  • You are motivated and contribute to the further development of our solutions and processes.
  • You are a real team player, whose heart beats for IT and who is keen to get to grips with new topics.
  • You bring fluent German skills (written and spoken) with you.

How to apply

Monotonous cover letter, reams of references and certificates from the past 20 years? You don’t need those for your application to CCNet. We consciously strive to minimise obstacles for those applying and welcome diverse, committed people with an interest in technology and IT who are eager to learn. It doesn’t matter whether or not you have found a suitable career opportunity on our website. Please feel free to submit an unsolicited application, telling us about your interests and strengths and why you want to work in IT. We look forward to hearing from you!

CCNet GmbH - Karriere

Arbeiten bei ccnet

Arbeiten bei ccnet

Ihre Karriere bei ccnet ist genauso individuell wie flexibel. Wir sehen uns als Teamplayer und achten neben Ihrem grundsätzlichen Interesse für IT, neuen Technologien und Weiterentwicklung auch auf die Chemie untereinander. Es ist uns wichtig, dass Sie bei uns ein Umfeld vorfinden, in dem Sie mit Begeisterung neue Ideen entwickeln und sich einbringen können. Dabei freuen wir uns neue Fachkräfte genauso wie über Azubis, Jahrespraktikanten oder Berufswechsler mit Technikverständnis.

Was wir Ihnen bieten?

Attraktive Arbeitszeitmodelle
Worklife Balance
Barrierefreie Büroräume

Ausbildung bei ccnet

Die Ausbildung bei ccnet ist vielfältig und abwechslungsreich, denn jeder Lösungsansatz und jeder Kunde ist individuell. Genau das macht unsere Arbeit aus. Wir sind Unterstützer unserer Kunden, lösen auftretende Probleme schnell und zuverlässig und sind Ansprechpartner für neue Entwicklungsschritte in Sachen IT. Unsere Auszubildenden sind vom ersten Tag an fester Bestandteil des Teams und lernen nach und nach die erforderlichen Kenntnisse in Teamarbeit kennen.

Jedes Jahr bilden wir in vier unterschiedlichen Fachrichtungen aus. Vielleicht ist ja auch etwas für dich dabei!

Ausbildung zum/zur Fachinformatiker Systemintegration (m/w/d)

Während deiner Ausbildung lernst du die von uns eingesetzte Hard- und Software kennen: du installierst und reparierst Arbeitsplatzsysteme und Server, konfigurierst und verwaltest Informationssysteme und schreibst Anwendungssoftware für Produktion und Verwaltung. 

Du und dein zukünftiges Team seid unter anderem dafür verantwortlich, die Kontrolle und Verwaltung von Zugriffsrechten sowie die Anforderungen an die Implementierung von Sicherheitsmechanismen zu vereinheitlichen.

Was solltest du mitbringen:
  • Interesse an Informationstechnologie und technischen Hintergründen
  • Proaktives Handeln und Bereitschaft Verantwortung zu übernehmen
  • Engagement, Ausdauer und Disziplin
  • Offenheit und Flexibilität
  • Teamwork, Fairness und Respekt für andere

PHP, JavaScript oder TYPO3 hast du schon einmal gehört oder dich sogar damit auseinandergesetzt? Dann könnte die Anwendungsentwicklung genau richtig für dich sein. 

Im Rahmen deiner Ausbildung unterstützt du unser Team im Bereich der Webentwicklung. Du lernst die Entwicklungsumgebung sowie verschiedene Programmiersprachen und Datenbanksysteme kennen, pflegst Webseiten und entwickelst Softwarelösungen nach Kundenwunsch.

Was solltest du mitbringen:
  • Gutes logisches Denkvermögen 
  • Freude am Umgang mit Computern und Menschen 
  • Freude an Programmiersprachen
  • Engagement, Ausdauer und Disziplin
  • Offenheit und Flexibilität
  • Teamwork, Fairness und Respekt für andere

Während deiner Ausbildung lernst du wichtige Prozesse im IT-Umfeld unserer Kunden kennen. Du entwickelst datenbasierte Lösungen für digitale Geschäftsprozesse. Dazu zählt unter anderem das Analysieren von Datenquellen und das Schaffen der technischen Voraussetzungen zum Bereitstellen von Daten sowie die Schulung und Unterstützung der Mitarbeiter beim Einsatz der Daten.

Was solltest du mitbringen:
  • Interesse an Informationstechnologie und technischen Hintergründen
  • Proaktives Handeln und Bereitschaft Verantwortung zu übernehmen
  • Engagement, Ausdauer und Disziplin
  • Offenheit und Flexibilität
  • Teamwork, Fairness und Respekt für andere

In diesem Berufsfeld vereinst du das Beste aus zwei Welten: Interesse an der IT und Lust auf klassische Business-Aufgaben! Wenn du gerne mit anderen reden und verhandelst, umso besser, denn du bist immer in Kontakt mit Kollegen und Kunden. 

Deine Aufgaben erstecken sich von der Kundenberatung und -betreuung über die Dokumentation der Projektplanung bis hin zu Marketing und Werbung. Ebenso lernst du die Datenübernahme aus bestehenden Systemen und die Marktbeobachtung, damit du immer auf dem neuesten Stand bist. Im Laufe deiner Ausbildung unterstützt du unser Team bei der Hard- und Softwarebeschaffung ebenso wie bei der Vorbereitung von Präsentationen und Schulungen sowie der Qualitätssicherung.

Was solltest du mitbringen:
  • Selbstbewusstes und freundliches Auftreten 
  • Selbstständige und zuverlässige Arbeitsweise 
  • Kontaktfreudigkeit und Kommunikationsbereitschaft 
  • Hohe Internetaffinität 
  • Erste Praxiserfahrung von Vorteil

Stellenangebote

Als wachsendes Unternehmen suchen wir:

2nd Level Support (m/w/d)
Aufgaben:

Als 2nd Level Supporter*in unterstützen Sie unsere Kunden im ersten Schritt mit neuen Anwendungen. Gerne helfen Sie unseren Kunden bei technischen Herausforderungen, per Ticketsystem oder auch am Telefon.

Ihre Qualifikationen:
  • Sie haben eine Ausbildung im IT- oder IT-nahen Bereich erfolgreich abgeschlossen, und erste Erfahrungen im Support (Telefonsupport, Ticketsystem) gesammelt. 
  • Wertschätzendes Auftreten, Flexibilität, ein hohes Maß an Eigeninitiative sowie eine selbständige und strukturierte Arbeitsweise zeichnen Sie aus.
  • Sie sind motiviert und bringen sich zur Weiterentwicklung unserer Lösungen und Prozesse ein.
  • Sie sind ein echter Teamplayer, dessen Herz für die IT schlägt und Lust hat, sich in neue Themen hineinzudenken.
  • Sie bringen fließende Deutschkenntnisse (in Wort und Schrift) mit.
Aufgaben:

Als 3rd Level Supporter*in unterstützen Sie unsere Kunden mit Ihren Anwendungen und Systemen, entstören und beheben Fehlerquellen und gehen auf Fragestellungen ein. Gerne helfen Sie unseren Kunden bei technischen Herausforderungen, per Ticketsystem oder auch am Telefon. Sie übernehmen ebenfalls die Dokumentation der Änderungen in den Kundenumgebungen und halten diese somit auf einem aktuellen Stand. Sie sind daran interessiert, die Anwendung zu testen, bevor Kunden sie verwenden.

Ihre Qualifikationen:
  • Sie haben eine Ausbildung zum Fachinformatiker für Systemintegration oder eine vergleichbare Ausbildung erfolgreich abgeschlossen.
  • Aufgrund Ihrer Berufserfahrung konnten Sie sich tiefe Kenntnisse in Microsoft-Systemlandschaften aneignen.
  • Sie haben fundierte Netzwerkkenntnisse in den gängigen Protokollen und Problemstellungen.
  • Wertschätzendes Auftreten, Flexibilität, ein hohes Maß an Eigeninitiative sowie eine selbständige und strukturierte Arbeitsweise zeichnen Sie aus.
  • Sie sind motiviert und bringen sich zur Weiterentwicklung unserer Lösungen und Prozesse ein.
  • Sie sind ein echter Teamplayer, dessen Herz für die IT schlägt und Lust hat, sich in neue Themen hineinzudenken.
  • Sie bringen fließende Deutschkenntnisse (in Wort und Schrift) mit.

So bewerben Sie sich

Eintönige Anschreiben, seitenweise Referenzen und Zeugnisse der letzten 20 Jahre? Das benötigen Sie für Ihre Bewerbung bei ccnet nicht. Wir wollen bewusst die Hürden einer Bewerbung niedrig halten und freuen uns über vielfältige, engagierte und wissbegierige Menschen mit starkem Interesse an Technik und IT. Dabei ist es zunächst nicht wichtig, ob Sie bereits ein passendes Stellenangebot auf unserer Webseite gefunden haben oder nicht. Bewerben Sie sich gerne auch initiativ, zeigen Sie Ihr Interesse und Stärken auf und erzählen Sie uns, warum Sie gerne im IT-Umfeld arbeiten möchten. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!