CCNet GmbH - Security

IT security and data protection, social engineering and email security are an essential part of what we do. We ensure that your processes and structures can enjoy optimum protection.

Documentation

Documentation

We prepare GDPR-compliant documentation for your hardware and software components, systems and processes as well as the related networks, ensuring you are updated regularly and can respond quickly to failures or new purchases.

ISO compliance

ISO compliance

Is your data compliant and protected? As an experienced data security and data protection expert, we ensure that your IT department works in an ISO-compliant manner, that rules and regulations are adhered to and automatic mechanisms detect or prevent protection against individual failures. We will advise and support you in accordance with the current ISO and GDPR standards.

Disaster recovery management

Disaster recovery management

Your IT fails, employees cannot continue working and you cannot serve your customers and clients. Every minute of downtime not only costs money, but also causes stress. From an early stage, we take care of the standardised, regular storage of all data, emergency plans and backups and will also support you if you are impacted by hacker attacks, hardware failures or encrypted trojan horses. Our emergency service is available around the clock to secure your work capacity as quickly as possible.

Data protection

Data protection

Regular data protection analyses are the foundation on which your company's security is built. As an experienced partner, we support your internal data protection officers, advise your management team and raise awareness of key data protection measures as well as opportunities for optimisation.

IT audits

IT audits

Performing annual audits is not only important for detecting weaknesses within the system, but also helps you to maintain a regular overview and evaluate possible risks. As an IT security advisor, we support our customers with regular ISO- and GDPR-compliant audits and organise, handle or act as a partner for audit preparation and follow-up.

CCNet GmbH - Sicherheit

IT-Security und Datenschutz, Social Engineering und E-mail-Sicherheit sind ein essenzieller Baustein unserer Tätigkeit. Wir sorgen für einen optimalen Schutz Ihrer Prozesse und Strukturen.

Dokumentation

Dokumentation

Wir erstellen eine DSGVO-konforme Dokumentation Ihrer Hard- und Softwarekomponenten, Ihrer Systeme und Prozesse sowie der entsprechenden Netzwerke. Somit sind Sie regelmäßig auf dem Laufenden und können schnell bei Ausfällen und Neuanschaffungen reagieren.

ISO-Konformität

ISO-Konformität

Sind Ihre Daten konform gesichert und geschützt? Als erfahrene Experten für Datensicherheit und Datenschutz achten wir darauf, dass Ihre IT ISO-konform arbeitet, Regelwerke eingehalten werden und Automatismen Schutz vor individuellen Fehlern aufdecken oder vermeiden. Wir beraten und betreuen Sie nach den aktuellen Maßstäben der ISO und DSGVO.

Desaster-Recovery-Management

Desaster-Recovery-Management

Ihre IT fällt aus, Mitarbeiter können nicht weiterarbeiten, Kunden und Klienten nicht bedient werden. Jede Minute Ausfall kostet nicht nur Geld sondern auch Nerven. Wir kümmern uns bereits im Vorfeld um die standardisierte und regelmäßige Speicherung aller Daten, um Notfallpläne und Backups und unterstützen Sie auch, wenn Sie von Hackerangriffen, Hardwareausfällen oder Verschlüsselungstrojanern betroffen sind. Unser Notfallservice ist rund um die Uhr erreichbar und stellt schnellstmöglich Ihre Arbeitsfähigkeit sicher.

Datenschutz

Datenschutz

Regelmäßige Datenschutzanalysen sind das Fundament Ihrer Sicherheit im Unternehmen. Als erfahrener Partner unterstützen wir Ihren internen Datenschutzbeauftragten, beraten die Geschäftsleitung und sensibilisieren zu wichtigen Datenschutzmaßnahmen sowie Optimierungsmöglichkeiten.

IT-Audits

IT-Audits

Die Durchführung jährlicher IT-Audits ist nicht nur wichtig, um Schwachstellen im System zu entdecken, sondern dient auch dazu, einen regelmäßigen Überblick zu behalten und mögliche Risiken zu bewerten. Als IT-Sicherheitsberater unterstützen wir unsere Kunden turnusmäßig mit ISO- und DSGVO-konformen Audits, organisieren, wickeln ab oder sind Ihr Partner in der Vor- und Nachbereitung.