CCNet GmbH - Outsourcing

Sit back and let us do the work.

IT procurement and maintenance

IT procurement and maintenance

As an external IT service provider, we will take care of the procurement and maintenance of your hardware and software, systems and updates – and of course of the documentation and the security of your data, too.

On-site management

On-site management

As part of your team, our on-site technicians will help you with operational tasks directly on your premises. We will support you and your employees precisely where you need us to and where fast solutions are required.

Development and project management

Development and project management

Larger IT projects in particular tie up resources and staff for long periods. We support you and your IT team with infrastructure development, IT project management and process development. Our experienced team of specialists from different areas will support you in all aspects of your IT projects.

Hosting, telephony and archiving

Hosting, calling and archiving

Do you need regular IT hosting, a point of contact for the interface to call and cloud integration or the targeted standardised archiving of your data? Then why not outsource this element to our capable team? We are available at any time to help you with subprocesses.

CCNet GmbH - Outsourcing

Lehnen Sie sich zurück und lassen Sie uns machen.

IT-Beschaffung und Pflege

Als externer IT-Dienstleister kümmern wir uns um Beschaffung und Pflege Ihrer Hard- und Software, um Systeme und Updates und natürlich um die Dokumentation und die Sicherheit Ihrer Daten.

On-Site-Management

Als Teil Ihres Teams kümmern sich unsere On-Site-Techniker direkt bei Ihnen vor Ort um operative Aufgaben. Wir unterstützen Sie und Ihre Mitarbeitenden genau da, wo ein aktueller Bedarf ist und schnelle Lösungen gefragt sind.

Entwicklung und Projektmanagement

Gerade größere IT-Projekte binden über längere Zeit Ressourcen und Personal. Wir unterstützen Sie und Ihr IT-Team im Aufbau von Infrastrukturen, IT-Projektmanagement und Prozessentwicklung. Unser erfahrenes Team von Spezialisten aus verschiedenen Bereichen steht Ihnen in allen Belangen rund um Ihre IT-Projekte zur Seite.

Hosting, Telefonie und Archivierung

Sie benötigen ein regelmäßiges IT-Hosting, einen Ansprechpartner für die Schnittstelle zu Telefonie und Cloudanbindung oder die zielgenaue standardisierte Archivierung Ihrer Daten? Dann lagern Sie diesen Baustein gerne an unser kompetentes Team aus. Wir stehen Ihnen auch für Teilprozesse jederzeit zur Verfügung.