CCNet GmbH - Consulting

As experienced IT consultants, we will support you in all matters relating to process development and IT security. We advise, recommend actions and always keep your budget in mind. We work with you to create solutions that will ensure the future sustainability of your IT landscape.

The optimal solution for any requirement

We advise you in the implementation of hardware and software solutions, develop strategies to modernise your infrastructures and support you with rolling out new systems, right down to training individual users. Whether you’re a freelancer, a medium-sized company or a large enterprise, we will work with you to develop standards, investigate alternatives and inform you about the time and resources required.

Industry software

When rolling out new industry software, it is especially important to look out for interface effects. As an experienced partner, we will support you with the introduction and integration of your law firm and medical clinic software.

CCNet GmbH - Consulting

Als erfahrene IT-Consultants stehen wir Ihnen in allen Fragen rund um Prozessentwicklung und IT-Sicherheit zur Seite. Wir beraten, geben Handlungsempfehlungen und behalten Ihr Budget im Blick. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen schaffen wir Lösungen für die Zukunftsfähigkeit Ihrer IT-Landschaft.

Optimale Lösungen für jeden Bedarf

Wir beraten Sie bei der Implementierung von Hard- & Softwarelösungen, entwickeln Strategien zur Modernisierung Ihrer Infrastrukturen und begleiten Sie bei der Einführung neuer Systeme bis hin zur individuellen Anwenderschulung. Ob Freiberufler, Mittelständler oder Großunternehmen, wir entwickeln gemeinsam mit Ihnen die Vorgaben, prüfen Alternativen und informieren Sie über Zeit- und Ressourcenbindung.

Branchensoftware

Bei der Implementation einer neuen Branchensoftware gilt es vor allem auf mögliche Schnittstelleneffekte zu achten. Als erfahrener Partner stehen wir Ihnen bei Einführung und Anbindung Ihrer Kanzlei- und Ärztesoftware zur Seite.