CCNet GmbH - Telephony solution


Rely on 3CX's state-of-the-art VoIP telecommunications solution and reduce your monthly fixed costs by up to 80%. Drive digitalization within your organization and put your trust in 3CX.

3CX-Logo

What is 3CX?

3CX is a robust, full-featured communication system that allows you to communicate with your colleagues and customers anywhere, anytime. This is possible via the web client, the dedicated 3CX desktop application as well as the mobile app.

As a modern pbx that can be operated with common IP phones & SIP trunks, functions such as video conferencing or CRM integrations are also possible in addition to regular telephony - as a 3CX partner, we support you in exploiting the full potential of 3CX, adapted to your environment.

3CX-Badge

Why switch to 3CX?

With 3CX, you get a portable and redundant telecom solution that has already set itself apart from its competitors with its user-friendly interface as well as its feature set.

With savings of up to 80% compared to traditional phone bills, using 3CX helps keep your ongoing phone costs to a minimum - without sacrificing quality.

If you would like to learn more about the many uses and features of 3CX, feel free to contact us for more information or visit the official 3CX website at www.3cx.com.

Implementation

Data protection and data security

When it comes to VoIP security, 3CX sets the standard. 3CX's built-in security features are specifically designed to protect your phone system from attacks, including automatic SSL certificate creation and management, or automatic failover for instant backup.

How you choose to use 3CX is up to you: Installed locally on a server, as a virtual machine, hosted or operated in your private cloud - together we will find a customized solution that suits you best.

Training

Implementation and configuration

As a long-time partner of 3CX, we have already accompanied many customers on their way to IP telephony and now even maintain our own knowledge database on the subject of 3CX. This enables us to provide you with successful and solution-oriented support, from the termination of your old telecom tariff to the porting of telephone numbers and the configuration of your system.

To make it easier for your employees to get used to the new system, we offer standardized documentation as well as individual training sessions - please feel free to contact us.

CCNet GmbH - Telefonielösung


Setzen auch Sie auf die zeitgemäße VoIP-Telekommunikationslösung von 3CX und reduzieren gleichermaßen Ihre monatlichen Fixkosten um bis zu 80 %. Treiben Sie die Digitalisierung innerhalb Ihrer Organisation voran und vertrauen auf 3CX.

3CX-Logo

Was ist 3CX?

3CX ist ein robustes, vollumfängliches Kommunikationssystem, welches Ihnen ermöglicht, überall und jederzeit mit Ihren Kollegen und Kunden zu kommunizieren. Dies ist sowohl über den Webclient, die dedizierte 3CX Desktopanwendung wie auch die mobile App möglich.

Als moderne Telefonanlage, welche mit gängigen IP-Telefonen & SIP-Trunks betrieben werden kann, sind neben Telefonie auch Funktionen wie Videokonferenzen oder CRM Integrationen möglich – als 3CX Partner unterstützen wir Sie, das volle Potenzial von 3CX, angepasst an Ihre Umgebung, auszuschöpfen.

3CX-Badge

Warum zu 3CX wechseln?

Mit 3CX erhalten Sie eine portable und redundante Telekommunikationslösung, welche sich bereits durch Ihre benutzerfreundliche Oberfläche wie auch den Funktionsumfang von Ihren Mittbewerbern abgesetzt hat.

Mit einer Ersparnis von bis zu 80 % im Vergleich zu herkömmlichen Telefonabrechnungen trägt die Nutzung von 3CX dazu bei, Ihre laufenden Telefonkosten auf ein Minimum zu reduzieren – ohne an Qualität einzubüßen.

Wenn Sie mehr über die vielfältigen Nutzungsmöglichkeiten und Funktionen von 3CX erfahren möchten, kontaktieren Sie uns gerne für weitere Informationen oder besuchen die offizielle 3CX Website unter www.3cx.de.

Implementierung

Datenschutz und Datensicherheit

Wenn es um VoIP-Sicherheit geht, setzt 3CX Maßstäbe. Die integrierten Sicherheitsfunktionen von 3CX wurden speziell entwickelt, um Ihr Telefonsystem vor Angriffen zu schützen, hierzu zählt unter anderem die automatische Erstellung und Verwaltung von SSL-Zertifikaten oder ein automatisches Failover für ein sofortiges Backup.

Wie Sie 3CX nutzen wollen, liegt in Ihrem Ermessen: Lokal auf einem Server installiert, als virtuelle Maschine, gehostet oder in Ihrer privaten Cloud betrieben – gemeinsam finden wir eine für Sie passende, individuelle Lösung.

Schulung

Implementierung und Konfiguration

Als langjähriger Partner von 3CX haben wir bereits viele Kunden auf dem Weg in die IP-Telefonie begleitet und pflegen mittlerweile sogar eine eigene Wissensdatenbanken rund um das Thema 3CX. Hierdurch sind wir in der Lage, Sie von der Kündigung Ihres alten Telekommunikationstarifes über die Rufnummer-Portierung bis hin zur Einrichtung Ihrer Nebenstellen erfolgreich und lösungsorientiert zu begleiten.

Um die Umgewöhnung Ihrer Mitarbeiter zu erleichtern, bieten wir neben standardisierten Unterlagen zur Nutzung auch individuelle Schulungen an – kommen Sie gerne auf uns zu.